How do I cancel a Project subscription, get a refund or close my account?

You can always cancel your subscription in your Strategyzer Account page by selecting Cancel Subscription in the Subscriptions section, as seen here:

You can continue to access your Project despite it being cancelled until the end of your subscription year. If you wish to renew or reverse your cancelation before the end of your subscription year, select Renew Now or Set to Renew, as seen here:

If you would like to request a refund or delete your account, including all the data stored within in, please contact us at support@strategyzer.com. For Project refunds, please include the Project ID number found under your Project title in the Subscriptions section of your account.

We are always trying to improve our products and would love to hear from you. Therefore, we ask you to include the answers to these questions in your refund request email:
  • Why did you initially subscribe to the Strategyzer App?
  • What could we have done better to get you to renew your subscription? 

We're sorry to see you go but hope to see you again in the near future.

Note: You can always ask us to re-open your account at any time. If you asked us to delete your data, your account will be closed as well and everything stored. This is irreversible.

Feedback and Knowledge Base